Zaevion Dobson Scholarship

Zaevion Dobson Scholarship Recipients

Past Scholarship Winners 2019    Chasity R. Donald 2018     Terisha R. Grant 2017     K’nori T. Bone 2016     Uriah D. Richey 2019 Scholars Jahill A. Jefferson Spencer H. Wood 2018 Scholars Joey L. Smith, Jr Johnathon L. Cole, Jr 2017 Scholars Moriah Brown Nisrine Hillzah Cheslsey B. Jordan


Beta Theta Boulé Awarded Scholarships

Encumbrances brought on by the pandemic only motivated members of the Boule’ Foundation to pivot and find a way to enrich the experience of a few college-bound high school graduates. During this time Knox County schools were closed making it difficult to identify deserving student recipients to honor. Boule members sought help from Project GRAD […]


The Beta Theta Boulé Foundation Fatherhood Excellence

Past Fatherhood Excellence Honorees 2021 Honorees (Click the name of the honoree to view their Bio)Biography-Brian-A-Hartsell.pdf Biography Pastor Derrick Hammond.pdf Biography Tim Romero.pdf Biography Clarence Vaughn.pdf 2019 Honorees Dr. Harold T. Conner, Jr. Anthony Duane Hancock Dr. Joseph Kendrick 2018 Honorees Logan Hill Anthony Ingram Pastor Joseph Tolbert Williams (posthumously) 2017 Honorees Elder Christopher R. […]


The civic grants acknowledged two non-profit organization

Logan Hill (L) founder of HOPE Summer Garden & STEM Instruction Program in Blount County was awarded a social action grant by BTB member Lonnie Jones. (Photo by P.Williams Sept. 2020) Hallerin Hill was the featured speaker. Hill put the students on notice. He let them know that the book scholarships were more than money, […]